|Recommended: NoThis Place is the WORST — Do yourself a favor and look at other options. 280 dollars for move out fees because of damages and cleaning. 30 to clean the toilet which I had cleaned with Clorox before we left Then we move into a piece of Junk apartment that the toilet wont flush and the washing machine wont even turn on The maintenance men called it The apartment from H_LL Now why would you move anyone into an apartment with those issues Talk about dirty Had to scrub it before we even moved 1 box in. Guess I should bill for my cleaning fee Also the garage you pay 79 to park in is where my daughter had her tire slashed 3 times. Did anyone reach out after it was reported and police report filed ..NO Any working cameras in garage...NO The list of reason to avoid could go on for days buts lets just say if we could get out of our lease we would be gone today
Hello Lisa, Thank you for your feedback and for taking my call the other day to discuss the issues you brought up. We will continue working to get all the maintenance issues in your new apartment resolved. I know that you mentioned reaching out to the police department and did not get a response. I am sorry that you did not get the assistance you needed. We do have security cameras in the parking garage and do review footage to provide to the police when they request it.
|Recommended: YesThe nine — n a
Thank you for your review! We would like to hear how we can make improvements to better serve you. Please contact if you would like to provide some more details.
|Recommended: YesIts amazing for the price — The staff is extremely helpful, and the apartment itself is great.
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to assist you and provide a great place for you to live!
|Recommended: YesThe Best — The staff is so welcoming and friendly. It wasn't a hard decision to renew at The Yugo, the location is amazing.
Thank you so much for those kind words. We do our best to make sure our residents have a positive experience living with us. We are so excited to have you stay with us again next year.
|Recommended: YesOverall rating — Excellent place to live
Gyasi, Thank you, we are glad to hear you love living at Yugo Louisville Nine!
|Recommended: YesNew beginnings — So far I've received the best assistance at the Louisville Yugo 9
Thank you for the positive review, Roderick. We love helping our residents and providing excellent customer service!
|Recommended: YesMy daughter loves the Nine — Excellent apartment complex and my daughter has really enjoyed living there this year. The only reason for not giving a perfect score was the fact that the pool and hot tub were not open when she moved in and she was disappointed to not be able to use that amenity. Hopefully they will have it open this coming summer
Hello Heather, Thank you so much for your 4 Star review. We were upset when we found out we could not open the pool this summer also. We are glad your daughter has had an excellent experience so far. We would love to have her continue to live with us next year.
|Recommended: Yes. — .
Hi Kim, Thanks for leaving a rating on Google. Should you ever need anything from us or have any concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out via phone (502) 398-8855 or email firstname.lastname@example.org.
|Recommended: YesReview — Grounds and windows a bit dirty but everything else fine
Marta, Thank you for the outstanding review and feedback. We are glad to hear you are enjoy living at Yugo Louisville Nine and will work to get the windows and grounds cleaned up. If you are willing to provide more information to our staff we would be happy to hear what specific areas need attention or had been missed so we can address it.
|Recommended: YesReview — The staff is accommodating and always ready to help.
Hello Gabrielle, We really appreciate your review. We are all about helping our students and our residents. Two of our core values are YuGrow and YuPro, where we strive to come along side you to help you grow and prosper as work through school towards becoming a professional.
|Recommended: YesHey that's pretty good — Hey that's pretty good
Hi Nathan, Thanks for your review! We love to hear that we are doing a good job.
|Recommended: YesKindness — Other than parking, I have no complaints Its very chill and all the staff is so nice
Good afternoon Reanna, We are so glad that you are happy our staff's service and where you live. Thank you for the great review! We wish we had more parking spots too but if there is anything we can change please let us know.
|Recommended: Yes4 Star — Great Location, safe, and reliable
Baylee, Thanks for leaving great review!
|Recommended: YesReview — The apartment was pretty dirty when we moved in and the hallway is consistently dirty as well. We also have roaches in the apartment that were here when we arrived. Other than that things are okay. I like my room.
Hello Lexie, We are disappointed that we did not give a better first impression. Thank you for your feed back and we are striving to make the improvements. I know pest control can out to treat your room if you see any signs that the problem was not rectified please submit a work order or let one of the office staff know.
|Recommended: YesDecent Place to Live — The apartment is close to UofL campus which is good for me for my college classes. The parking is bad because if you do not get one of their parking passes, which is in limited supply, then you must park on the street and I can barely find parking. When I moved into my room, it was not the cleanest. I vacuumed and cleaned every surface. Additionally sometimes the elevator and the hallway will smell of something I cannot even describe.
Good morning Abigail, Thanks for the positive review and the feedback. We have added air fresheners to the hallways and our custodial staff is cleaning out the trash daily. We wish we were able to offer more parking but we have added you to the waitlist.